Table with Progress Bar

Muhammad Mohsin IrshadUI/UX Designer & Developer (isometric.mohsin@gmail.com)
Name Phone Email Progress Status
Mohsin +92-333-5586757 isometric.mohsin@gmail.com
60%
Pending
Haseeb +92-333-5586757 haseeb@gmail.com
80%
Due
Hussain +92-333-5586757 hussain@gmail.com
40%
Suspended
Noman +92-333-5586757 noman@gmail.com
90%
Due
Ubaid +92-333-5586757 ubaid@gmail.com
60%
Suspended
Adnan +92-333-5586757 adnan@gmail.com
45%
Suspended
Saboor +92-333-5586757 saboor@gmail.com
89%
Suspended